Faculty and Staff
Jerrod Baird Ag. Science jbaird@cisd-tx.net
Phyllis Heath TechnologyBusiness pheath@cisd-tx.net
Clint Miller
 Science/Math/Coach cmiller@cisd-tx.net
Belinda Martinez Consumer Education bmartinez@cisd-tx.net
Shannon MIller
Counselor lsmiller@cisd-tx.net
Tony Martinez Principal tmartinez@cisd-tx.net
Mikka Haynes Secretary/PEIMS mhaynes@cisd-tx.net
 Bernie Pawloski
 JH Math/History/Coach
 bpawloski@cisd-tx.net
Carlynn Schoppa HS Math/ VB Coach cschoppa@cisd-tx.net
Crystal Vidaurri JH Math/Science cvidaurri@cisd-tx.net
Monica Vidaurri HS English/Spanish mvidaurri@cisd-tx.net
Michael Woodard
History/Coach
mwoodard@cisd-tx.net