Faculty and Staff
Jerrod Baird Ag. Science jbaird@cisd-tx.net
Phyllis Heath TechnologyBusiness pheath@cisd-tx.net
Leonel Murguia
 Science/Coach lmurguia@cisd-tx.net
Belinda Martinez Consumer Education bmartinez@cisd-tx.net
Donna Prince
Counselor dprince@cisd-tx.net
Tony Martinez Principal tmartinez@cisd-tx.net
Mikka Haynes Secretary/PEIMS mhaynes@cisd-tx.net
 Bernie Pawloski
 JH Math/History/Coach
 bpawloski@cisd-tx.net
Carlynn Schoppa HS Math/ VB Coach cschoppa@cisd-tx.net
Crystal Vidaurri HS Science cvidaurri@cisd-tx.net

HS English/Spanish
Michael Woodard
History/Coach
mwoodard@cisd-tx.net