Faculty and Staff


HIGH SCHOOL / JUNIOR HIGH STAFF
High School Principal Tony Martinez
tm artinez@cisd-tx.net ext. 223
High School Secretary Haynes, Mikka
mhaynes@cisd-tx.net ext. 222
Agricultural Science Baird, Jerrod
jbaird@cisd-tx.net ext. 233
English, S.Studies, Math
Wilborn,Elizabeth

ewilborn@cisd-tx.net
 
Technology / Business Ed Heath, Phyllis
pheath@cisd-tx.net ext. 228
Sp. Education Aide
Nancy Lovell

nlovell@cisd-tx.net  
Family and Consumer Science Martinez, Belinda
bmartinez@cisd-tx.net  
Counselor Miller, Shannon

smiller@cisd-tx.net
ext. 227
HS Science / Coach / AD Miller, Clint
cmiller@cisd-tx.net ext. 231
 JH Math/Hist./Coach
Pawloski, Bernie
  bpawloski@cisd-tx.net
 
Social Studies / Coach Woodard, Mike

mwoodard@cisd-tx.net
ext. 231
HS Math / Coach Schoppa, Carlynn
cschoppa@cisd-tx.net ext. 230
JH Sci/ELA
Tabor, Katy
  ktabor@cisd-tx.net  
JH Science / Math / Reading Vidaurri, Crystal
cvidaurri@cisd-tx.net  
HS English / Spanish Vidaurri, Monica
mvidaurri@cisd-tx.net  
Maint./Custodian
Anderson, Kyle

kanderson@cisd-tx.net
 
AUXILIARY STAFF
Maint/Trans Dir. / Bus Driver Flynn, Jerry
jflynn@cisd-tx.net ext. 232
Nurse Smith, Stormie
ssmith@cisd-tx.net
 
Bus Driver Nuckles, Joe Bob
   
Cafeteria Manager Pautsky, Susan
spautsky@cisd-tx.net 852-5362
Cafeteria Staff/Bus Driver Rich, Pat
   
Cafeteria Staff Rodriguez, Eva
   


ELEMENTARY SCHOOL STAFF
Elementary Principal Brenda Dunlap bdunlap@cisd-tx.net
Elementary Secretary Francine Belcher fbelcher@cisd-tx.net
Kindergarten Kristi Harris kharris@cisd-tx.net
Sped.
Angela Heard
aheard@cisd-tx.net
Library Tammy Daniel tdaniel@cisd-tx.net
2nd Grade Sabrina Wilson swilson@cisd-tx.net
4th - 6th Math Susan Burnett sburnett@cisd-tx.net
1st Grade

Pre-K Erlene Richter
erichter@cisd-tx.net
4th - 6th ELA/Reading

Instructional Aid/Computer Candy Schafer cschafer@cisd-tx.net
4th - 6th Science/SS Misti Knowles mknowles@cisd-tx.net
Counselor Shannon Miller smiller@cisd-tx.net
3rd Grade
Rexanne Jones
rjones@cisd-tx.net
Instructional Aide Florine West fwest@cisd-tx.net
Elementary Custodian Donnie Wilson